Knowledge Base

What is the difference between private, public and unlisted Virtual tours

Learn the difference between the three visibility settings, how to change them and where they can be accessed from.

When you create a virtual tour you will have three visibility options to choose from.

Public : Visible by everyone

Private : Visible only with the owner of the account when logged in

Unlisted : Visible only when you have access to the link of the tour/panorama


The below video will give you an idea of the functionality.